Term Dates 2019 – 2020

Autumn Term                     Wed 04 September* –  Fri 20 December 2019

                                             *Only Year 7 students attend on 04 September.

                                             Thur 05 September – all year groups start.

Half-term Holiday                 Mon 28 October – Fri 01 November

                                            

Spring Term                       Mon 06 January – Fri 03 April 2020

Half-term Holiday                 Mon 17 – Fri 21 February 

 

Summer Term                    Mon 20 April – Wed 22 July 2020

Bank Holiday                        Fri 08 May

Half-term Holiday                 Mon 25 May – Fri 29 May

 

 

INSET Days (college closed to students)

Friday 20 September 2019

Mon 02 December 2019

Wednesday 15th January 2020

Monday 24th February 2020

Friday 19th June 2020

 

Contact Wyvern

Wyvern College
Botley Road
Fair Oak
Eastleigh
Hampshire
SO50 7AN

 

Tel: 023 80692679

Fax: 023 80603215

Email: enquiries@wyvern.hants.sch.uk

 

Reception Opening Hours: 8:15am to 4:00pm

 

Follow us on: