Term Dates 2018 – 2019

 

Autumn Term                    

Mon 03 September* –  Fri 21 December 2018
*Only Year 7 students attend on 03 September.
Tue 04 September – all year groups start.

Half-term Holiday – Mon 22 October – Fri 26 October

 

Spring Term                      
Mon 07 January – Fri 05 April 2019

Half-term Holiday – Mon 18 – Fri 22 February 

 

Summer Term                   
Tues 23 April – Tue 23 July 2019 (22nd & 23rd July Wyvern INSET)

Bank Holiday – Mon 06 May

Half-term Holiday – Mon 27 May – Fri 31 May

 

Contact Wyvern

Wyvern College
Botley Road
Fair Oak
Eastleigh
Hampshire
SO50 7AN

 

Tel: 023 80692679

Fax: 023 80603215

Email: enquiries@wyvern.hants.sch.uk

 

Reception Opening Hours: 8:15am to 4:00pm

 

Follow us on: