Term Dates 2021 – 2022

 

 

Autumn Term                    

Thurs 02 September* – Fri 17 December (Only Year 7 students attend on 02 & 03 September. Mon 06 September all year groups start).

Half-term Holiday   

Mon 25 October – Fri 29 October

              

                              

Spring Term  

Tue 04 January – Fri 08 April 2022

Half-term Holiday                

Mon 21 February – Fri 25 February 

Easter               

Mon 11 April – Fri 22 April

 

 

 

Summer Term                   

Mon 25 April – Thurs 21 July 2022

Bank Holiday                       

Mon 02 May

Half-term Holiday                

Mon 30 May – Fri 03 June

 

 

 
INSET Days (college closed to students)

Friday 24 September 2021

Wednesday 17 November 2021 – Pastoral Review day for Yrs7-10

Monday 29 November 2021

Wednesday 12 January 2022

Thursday 17 March 2022

Friday 24 June 2022 – TBC, dependant on GCSE finish dates, currently awaiting confirmation.

 

Contact Wyvern

Wyvern College
Botley Road
Fair Oak
Eastleigh
Hampshire
SO50 7AN

 

Tel: 023 80692679

Fax: 023 80603215

Email:enquiries@wyvern.hants.sch.uk

 

Reception Opening Hours: 8:15am to 4:00pm

 

 

Follow us on: