Term Dates 2020 – 2021

Autumn Term Thurs 03 September* – Fri 18 December 2020
*Only Year 7 students attend on 03 & 04 September.

Mon 07 September – all year groups start.

Half-term Holiday Mon 26 October – Fri 30 October

Spring Term Mon 04 January – Fri 01 April 2021

Half-term Holiday Mon 15 – Fri 19 February

Summer Term Mon 19 April – Friday 23 July 2021

Bank Holiday Mon 03 May

Half-term Holiday Mon 31 May – Fri 04 June

INSET Days (college closed to students)
Friday 25 September 2020
Monday 30 November 2020
Wednesday 13 January 2021
Monday 22 February 2021
Friday 25 June 2021

 

Contact Wyvern

Wyvern College
Botley Road
Fair Oak
Eastleigh
Hampshire
SO50 7AN

 

Tel: 023 80692679

Fax: 023 80603215

Email:enquiries@wyvern.hants.sch.uk

 

Reception Opening Hours: 8:15am to 4:00pm

 

 

Follow us on: