Along with Wyvern, the schools below form the Wyvern Cluster.


  • Durley Primary School
  • Fair Oak Infant School
  • Fair Oak Junior School
  • Stoke Park Infant School
  • Stoke Park Junior School
  • Upham CE Primary School


The headteachers of the cluster schools meet on a regular basis, and each year agree a development plan for the various subject and theme groups within the cluster. The overall aims of the cluster are to:


  • Enhance continuity and progression within the curriculum.
  • Ensure a smooth transfer between phases.
  • Share resources where appropriate.
  • Encourage liaison between subject co-ordinators.
  • Encourage agreed common policies where appropriate.


Contact Wyvern

Wyvern College
Botley Road
Fair Oak
SO50 7AN


Tel: 023 80692679

Fax: 023 80603215



Reception Opening Hours: 8:15am to 4:00pm


Follow us on: